CONTACT US

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

GENERAL CONTACTS

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 411

WYONG NSW 2259

BUSINESS ADDRESS:

Building 2

8 Rankens Court

WYONG NSW 2259

PHONE:

02 4353 1750

EMAIL:

info@wnci.com.au

STAFF CONTACTS

 

MANAGER:

Kylie Hopkins - manager@wnci.com.au

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR:

John Christoforou - admin@wnci.com.au

GOSFORD CBD COMMUNITY HUB COORDINATOR:

Kim Anderson - kim@wnci.com.au

FINANCIAL COUNSELLING TEAM:

Lee Wilde - lee@wnci.com.au

Katrina McDonagh - kat@wnci.com.au

Carly Robinson - carly@wnci.com.au

Kylie Mar - kylie.m@wnci.com.au

YOUTH TEAM:

Chris Dryden - chris@wnci.com.au

Jenny Goodyer - jenny@wnci.com.au

Helen Drury - helen@wnci.com.au

 

COMMUNITY REFERRAL TEAM:
Megan Maher - megan@wnci.com.au

ADMIN SUPPORT WORKER:

Sarah Walters - sarah@wnci.com.au

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT:

board@wnci.com.au