CONTACT US

Get In Touch
GENERAL CONTACTS

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 411

WYONG NSW 2259

BUSINESS ADDRESS:

Building 2

8 Rankens Court

WYONG NSW 2259

PHONE:

02 4353 1750

EMAIL:

info@wnci.com.au

STAFF CONTACTS

 

MANAGER:

Kylie Hopkins - manager@wnci.com.au

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR:

John Christoforou - john@wnci.com.au

WATANOBBI HUB COORDINATOR:

Kim Anderson - kim@wnci.com.au

PUBLIC RELATIONS:

Sharyn Burgess - sharyn@wnci.com.au

FINANCIAL COUNSELLOR:

Lee Wilde - lee@wnci.com.au

SENIOR YOUTH WORKER:

Chris Dryden - chris@wnci.com.au

YOUTH WORKERS:

Tina Waters - tina@wnci.com.au

Bruce A - bruce@wnci.com.au

Jenny Goodyer - jenny@wnci.com.au

ASSISTANT YOUTH WORKER:

Dekota Griffen - dekota@wnci.com.au

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

board@wnci.com.au

  • w-facebook

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

OPENING HOURS

Our offices are staffed most weekdays by paid staff and volunteers. We are closed ALL weekends and public holidays. We close for 2-4 weeks during summer to allow for staff annual leave and service planning.

MONDAY - FRIDAY
WNC 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
PYSS 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
WCC 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

ADDRESS

EMAIL

(02) 4353 1750

HELP AVAILABLE

Subscribe for Updates

SUBSCRIBE:​​

WYONG NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

Building 2, Old Primary School

8 Rankens Court,

WYONG NSW 2259

PHOENIX YOUTH SUPPORT

Building 1, Old Primary School

8 Rankens Court,

WYONG NSW 2259

WATANOBBI OUTREACH

​Watanobbi Community Centre

1 Harrington Close,

WATANOBBI NSW 2259

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

We would like to Acknowledge the Darkinjung people who are the Traditional Custodians of

this Land. We pay respect to the Elders both past and present of the Darkinjung Nation and extend that respect to all Aboriginal staff, volunteers and members of our community.

© 2019 Wyong Neighbourhood Centre Inc.  Serving Wyong since 1979.